TONBRIDGE AND MALLING BOROUGH COUNCIL

ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING

19 MAY 2015

The Council to note that the Cabinet will comprise five Members (in addition to the Leader) with responsibilities as follows:

Councillor Mrs J Anderson (Housing and Environment Services)

Councillor M Coffin (Finance, Innovation and Property) and Deputy Executive Leader

Councillor Mrs M Heslop (Community Services)

Councillor B Luker (Community Safety)

Councillor H Rogers (Planning and Transportation)

The Economic Regeneration portfolio will be held by the Leader